top of page
Chief Loren Ludeking
Rock City Fire Protection District
Chief Brad Strong
Lena Fire Protection District


Vice President
Chief Eric Bruning
German Valley Fire Protection District
Lt. Tom Korte
Freeport Fire Department
Important Notices:
2023 Meeting Schedule
2020 Revised Hazmat/TRT Reimbursement Policy
2023 MABAS Cards updated in the Files Section


Monthly meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month @ 1930hrs at member Stations​​​​

MABAS Division 17

Stephenson County Fire Chiefs Association

bottom of page